These are the people handling this show - click on their pictures to see
their details. If you have specific questions about the school or are
interested, please Contact Us at

2017 - 2018 Mountaineering School Committee

Jim Laird


Bowen Lee



Ryan Taylor

Committee Members

Ginette Walker Vinski

Ginette Walker Vinski



Phil Light

Jason Miller

Stacey Kellough

Adrienne Zeiler

Tony Vinski

Tony Vinski

Lee McCarthy

Chris Bettinger

Chris Bettinger Mt. Ranier